top of page

Nossa equipe

PHOTO-2024-01-24-10-09-36.jpg

Diretoria:
Alda Markus alda@estrelatur.com.br 
Vendas:
Allan Garcia - allan@estrelatur.com.br 
Bianca Lerner – recepcao@estrelatur.com.br 
Caroline Costa- caroline@estrelatur.com.br 
Eduarda Boff – Eduarda@estrelatur.com.br 
Edson Buhler – Edson@estrelatur.com.br 
Gabriele Markus - gabriele@estrelatur.com.br 
Tais Oliveira - tais@estrelatur.com.br 
Financeiro:
Laércio - financeiro@estrelatur.com.br 
Luana- Luana@estrelatur.com.br 
Aeroporto: Ricardo Oliveira

bottom of page