Nossa equipe

equipe.png

Diretoria: Alda Markus

alda@estrelatur.com.br

Vendas:

Allan Garcia - allan@estrelatur.com.br

Ananda Port - ananda@estrelatur.com.br

Davi Detrich - davi@estrelatur.com.br

Gabriele Markus - gabriele@estrelatur.com.br

Monique Cereza - monique@estrelatur.com.br

Tais Oliveira - tais@estrelatur.com.br

Financeiro:

Bruna - financeiro2@estrelatur.com.br

Laércio - financeiro@estrelatur.com.br

Aeroporto: Ricardo Oliveira